The Bobby Brown Story

The Bobby Brown Story

Sep. 04, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2018




Woody McClain isBobby Brown
Bobby Brown
Luke James isJohnny Gill
Johnny Gill
Mekhi Phifer isTommy Brown
Tommy Brown
Laz Alonso isLouil Silas Jr
Louil Silas Jr
Gabrielle Dennis isWhitney Houston
Whitney Houston
Tyler Marcel Williams isYoung Bobby Brown
Young Bobby Brown
Sandi McCree isCarole Brown
Carole Brown
Donshea Hopkins isBobbi Kristina
Bobbi Kristina
Lil Rel Howery isBrian Irvine
Brian Irvine

Video trailer


The life and career of R&B singer Bobby Brown, who left the pop group New Edition to score eight consecutive top-10 pop singles as a solo artist before his life began to unravel after his marriage to pop icon Whitney Houston.

The Bobby Brown Story
Original title The Bobby Brown Story
TMDb Rating 8.8 5 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2018
Last air date Sep. 05, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 120 minutes

Similar titles

Gangs of London
The Real Housewives of Atlanta
Our Kind of People
The Game
Haus of Vicious
How to Get Away with Murder
The Chi
Being Mary Jane
American Horror Story