The TS Madison Experience

The TS Madison Experience

Mar. 04, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2021




Video trailer


TS Madison sets out on a bold, unfiltered and authentic journey to be the first Black trans woman to host a mainstream talk show.

The TS Madison Experience
Original title The TS Madison Experience
First air date Mar. 04, 2021
Last air date Mar. 04, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Challenge: World Championship
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Queens Court
Temptation Island
Blueface & Chrisean: Crazy In Love
In Love and Toxic: Blue Therapy
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Geordie Shore
Cartel Crew
Belle Collective
Kandi & The Gang
The Golden Bachelor