The Jamie Foxx Show

The Jamie Foxx Show

Aug. 28, 1996
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Oct. 08, 2000
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 1999
3Season 3 Sep. 17, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 1997
1Season 1 Aug. 28, 1996


Jamie Foxx


Jamie Foxx isJamie King
Jamie King
Garrett Morris isUncle Junior King
Uncle Junior King
Ellia English isAunt Helen King
Aunt Helen King
Garcelle Beauvais isFrancesca 'Fancy' Monroe
Francesca 'Fancy' Monroe
Christopher B. Duncan isBraxton P. Hartnabrig
Braxton P. Hartnabrig


Texas native Jamie King is an aspiring actor who heads to Hollywood in hopes to find fame and fortune in the entertainment industry. To support himself, he works at his Aunt Helen and Uncle Junior’s Los Angeles hotel, the King’s Towers.

Original title The Jamie Foxx Show
TMDb Rating 7.4 8 votes
First air date Aug. 28, 1996
Last air date Jan. 14, 2001
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Run the World
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law
Single Ladies
My Wife and Kids
Zoe Ever After
Sister, Sister
A Black Lady Sketch Show
The Best Man: The Final Chapters
The Ms. Pat Show
That ’90s Show
The Wonder Years