Tyler Perry’s The Oval

Tyler Perry’s The Oval

Oct. 23, 2019
Your rating: 10
10 25 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Oct. 17, 2023
4Season 4 Oct. 11, 2022
3Season 3 Oct. 12, 2021
2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2021
1Season 1 Oct. 22, 2019



Ed Quinn isHunter Franklin
Hunter Franklin
Vaughn W. Hebron isBarry Hallsen
Barry Hallsen
Kron Moore isVictoria Franklin
Victoria Franklin
Ptosha Storey isNancy Hallsen
Nancy Hallsen
Lodric D. Collins isDonald Winthrop
Donald Winthrop
Ciera Payton isLilly Winthrop
Lilly Winthrop
Brad Benedict isKyle Flint
Kyle Flint
Teesha Renee isSharon Welles
Sharon Welles

Video trailer


A seemingly perfect interracial first family becomes the White House’s newest residents. But behind closed doors they unleash a torrent of lies, cheating and corruption.




Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Original title Tyler Perry's The Oval
TMDb Rating 9 58 votes
First air date Oct. 23, 2019
Last air date Feb. 01, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 64
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Badderz UK
Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin
The Big Cigar
Baller Wives
Barbie Wants Both
Power Book IV: Force
All American
David Makes Man
Love, Victor
Being Mary Jane