The Real Housewives of Potomac

The Real Housewives of Potomac

Jan. 17, 2016
Your rating: 0
8.5 22 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Oct. 09, 2022
6Season 6 Jul. 11, 2021
5Season 5 May. 29, 2023
4Season 4 May. 05, 2019
3Season 3 Apr. 01, 2018
2Season 2 Apr. 02, 2017
1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2016





Just up the river from our nation’s capital lies a hidden gem—Potomac, Maryland. Its rolling hills, gated mansions, sophisticated prep schools, and exclusive country clubs all serve to keep the area invitation-only. Sprinkled throughout this community are a handful of old-line, wealthy African-American families who have historically broken racial barriers to provide a life of privilege for their children. In a town where entry is granted only through class, pedigree, and lineage, how far will the ladies go to secure their spot at the top of this prestigious circle?


The Real Housewives of Potomac
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Original title The Real Housewives of Potomac
TMDb Rating 6.173 26 votes
First air date Jan. 17, 2016
Last air date Oct. 09, 2022
Seasons 7
Episodes 114
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Catfish: The TV Show
All Star Shore
Wags Atlanta
Joseline’s Cabaret: Las Vegas
Total Bellas
Love & Listings
RuPaul’s Drag Race UK
Love Match Atlanta
Love & Marriage: DC
Married at First Sight
Love & Hip Hop New York
Love Island Australia